Sables Bowling Association
Contact us
Sables wish all the players participating in the Colts & Fillies Tournament 2019 at Discovery Bowling Club on the 12th & 13th October 2019 everything of the best. Please come and support them.


You are invited to register on our Distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails, by clicking on "Register on our distribution list" at the bottom of the page

You are also invited to advertise your business on our website (Plumbers, Electricians, Hairdressing etc) for a minimal charge for more info contact


Sandra Viljoen e-mail: sables1@telkomsa.net, cell no: 083 451 9312, landline: 011 679 1716
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 26 Oct 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Sat 2 Nov 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Sat 9 Nov 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Thu 14 Nov 2019EXECUTVIVE MEETING 
Sat 16 Nov 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Sat 23 Nov 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Sun 24 Nov 2019DISCOVERY BC SCRAMBLE 
Thu 28 Nov 2019BSA GOLD SQUAD CAMP 
Fri 29 Nov 2019BSA GOLD SQUAD CAMP 
Sat 30 Nov 2019BSA GOLD SQUAD CAMP 
Sat 30 Nov 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Thu 5 Dec 2019SCHOOL CLOSES 
Sat 7 Dec 2019MEN & LADIES LEAGUE 
Mon 16 Dec 2019DAY OF RECONCILIATION 
Tue 24 Dec 2019CHRISTMAS EVE 
Wed 25 Dec 2019CHRISTMAS DAY 
Thu 26 Dec 2019DAY OF GOODWILL 
Thu 26 Dec 2019LEASES DIVINE WEEK 
Fri 27 Dec 2019LEASES DIVINE WEEK 
Sat 28 Dec 2019LEASES DIVINE WEEK 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web