Sables Bowling Association
Contact us
Congratulations to all who won their sections in the Men & Ladies Pairs 2019, wish you well with the play Offs.

Bridget Calitz Runner-up Nationals Ladies Open Singles

You are invited to register on our Distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails, by clicking on "Register on our distribution list" at the bottom of the page

You are also invited to advertise your business on our website (Plumbers, Electricians, Hairdressing etc) for a minimal charge for more info contact


Sandra Viljoen e-mail: sables1@telkomsa.net, cell no: 083 451 9312, landline: 011 679 1716
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sun 16 Jun 2019KRUGERSDORP BC CANSA DAY 
Sun 16 Jun 2019YOUTH DAY 
Mon 17 Jun 2019SCHOOL CLOSES 
Mon 17 Jun 2019YOUTH DAY 
Thu 20 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS 
Thu 20 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIOMSHIPS 
Fri 21 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS 
Fri 21 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIOMSHIPS 
Sat 22 Jun 2019CHAMNEY CUP 
Sat 22 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS 
Sat 22 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIOMSHIPS 
Sun 23 Jun 2019DISCOVERY BC SPONSOR DAY 
Sun 23 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS 
Sun 23 Jun 2019SA MIXED PAIRS CHAMPIOMSHIPS 
Sat 29 Jun 2019MEN & LADIES PAIRS 
Sun 30 Jun 2019SABLES MEN & LADIES PAIRS 
Fri 5 Jul 2019Gauteng Open Mixed PairsBGN
Sat 6 Jul 2019Gauteng Open Men & Ladies PairBGN
Sun 7 Jul 2019Gauteng Open Men & Ladies PairBGN
Mon 8 Jul 2019SCHOOL STARTS 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web