Sables Bowling Association
Contact us
Congratulation to Sables Men's Veteran Inter-Districts Side with their Silver Medal achieved at the Veteran Inter-Districts 2019

Sables Mixed 5'S 2019 Winners LLew Meredith, Tracy Meredith, Jaco Diedericks, H Blignaut & Stephanie Blignaut (Rust-Imp BC)

You are invited to register on our Distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails, by clicking on "Register on our distribution list" at the bottom of the page

You are also invited to advertise your business on our website (Plumbers, Electricians, Hairdressing etc) for a minimal charge for more info contact


Sandra Viljoen e-mail: sables1@telkomsa.net, cell no: 083 451 9312, landline: 011 679 1716
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Thu 21 Mar 2019HUMAN RIGHTS DAY 
Sat 23 Mar 2019Z-SQUAD PRACTICE 
Sun 24 Mar 2019SABLES MIXED PAIRS 
Mon 25 Mar 2019BOWLS SA NATIONALS U/15 & U/20 
Tue 26 Mar 2019BOWLS SA NATIONALS U/15 & U/20 
Wed 27 Mar 2019BOWLS SA NATIONALS U/15 & U/20 
Thu 28 Mar 2019BOWLS SA NATIONALS U/15 & U/20 
Fri 29 Mar 2019BOWLS SA NATIONALS U/15 & U/20 
Sat 30 Mar 2019DEVELOPMENT SQUAD PRACTICE 
Sun 31 Mar 2019SABLES MIXED PAIRS 
Tue 2 Apr 2019SABLES M&L SINGLES ENTRIES CLO 
Tue 2 Apr 2019SCHOOL STARTS 
Wed 3 Apr 2019SABLES M&L SINGLES DRAWS 
Sun 7 Apr 2019SABLES MIXED PAIRS (EXTRA DAY) 
Sat 13 Apr 2019Z-SQUAD PRACTICE 
Sun 14 Apr 2019SABLES MEN & LADIES SINGLES 
Fri 19 Apr 2019GOOD FRIDAY 
Mon 22 Apr 2019FAMILY DAY 
Wed 24 Apr 2019RANDFONTEIN LADIES DAY 
Sat 27 Apr 2019FREEDOM DAY 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web